ANNOUNCEMENTS – count down to CELL 6 & Art work.

cell6-ii.jpg

Hello blog fam,

How are you guys doing? I hope cool because I think I pretty cool myself.

Anyway, I just have some few informations to pass to you guys.

Firstly, as most of you know, I’m still a student in one of those Federal Nigerian Universities and due to the fact that we were on strike for over five months, I was able to focus on writing and I’m glad I did because I was able to complete three Mega-series, a few short stories, tonnes of articles and I got an awesome fan base(you guys) that’s larger than some people who has been writing for years. You guys might have heard this a lot but sincerely speaking, you guys are the major reason I write because what’s the point of writing if no one would read it and tell me how good the article/story is or how bad it is.

Why am I saying all this school trash? Well, school has resumed finally and after spending a week plus I’ve seen that there is no way I would be able to keep up with the daily updates I used to do if I want to graduate with a good result, so I’m sorry but as from now on, posting of series would be once or twice weekly pending on how the week goes. Just to be clear, from now on, I’ll be posting new episodes of my series every FRIDAY so mark the date on your calendar. Other random posts or surprise serial posts would still be posted whenever I’m able to and if you have anything you want to contribute to this blog, I have an open ear, you can comment on this post or send me an email to Snipesmoney@gmail.com.

Secondly, the first episode of the long awaited CELL 6 – Origin come up this friday, yay!!!, I hope you all are as excited as I am because it going to be explosive.

Thirdly, the art work of the anticipated CELL 6 – Origin, is just above this post and it was designed by yours truly, kindly tell me what you guys think in the comment section.

Fourty, you guys should be nice and tell your friends to tell your friends about my small blog so it can grow.

On that note, I want to say a happy new year and have a blessed week.

PEACe.

8 thoughts on “ANNOUNCEMENTS – count down to CELL 6 & Art work.

  1. amadex

    aiit.we understand as student hw d lecturers ar bombardin us wt lectures,assignment and tests.wishin u success in ur academic lyf.pls make sure d episodes ar a bit long as it wl b on a weekly basis.we wl b expectin it

    1. Disappear ke? Ko possible… I’m here to stay 4 real and besides I told u guys I’ll start posting from the 2nd or 3rd week of january… I guess its 3rd then. ;D. The first episode comes up on friday!!!

  2. Clemzy

    Woah! Can’t wait long enough for Cell-6 ORIGIN to begin. The art work alone shows that it’s gonna be a blockbuster.

    I’m following silently!!

Leave a Comment

